Contact

stephanie@stephaniecalmenson.com
Some emails never reach me so please forgive me if you do not get a reply.
You can also contact me through my publishers.

Publishers:

Scholastic: Antonio Gonzalez – hagonzalez@scholastic.com
Clarion Books: Jennifer Groves – jennifer_groves@hmco.com
HarperCollins: Elyse Marshall – elyse.marshall@harpercollins.com
Lerner: Elizabeth Dingmann – EDingmann@lernerbooks.com
Henry Holt: Amy Allen – Amy.Allen@hholt.com
Holiday House: Hayley Gonnason – hgonnason@holidayhouse.com
Islandport Press: Melissa Kim –melissakim@islandportpress.com

Online Chats:

Balkin Buddies – Catherine Balkin – Catherine@balkinbuddies.com

 

Say Hello

Contact
Cant read? Refresh Image: